Cookies Policy and Privacy Notice

We use cookies to analyze traffic and improve your overall experience.

Privacy Policy

6TH SMPP Inter-University Physics Competition

Posted: 2013-03-22

iTamaraws won 2nd place in the 6th SMPP Inter-University Physics Competition, held last March 16, 2013, at De La Salle University, in Manila. The FEU Tech team was composed of three students from BS Electronics Engineering: Gilbey’s Jhon Ladion, Kathleen Paceno, and Gabriel Timothy Aquino.

The team’s mentors were Mr. Juzzel Ian Zerrudo, Ms. Theresa Pulido, Engr. Ma. Crisella Pelaez, and Ms. Blesilda Bugayong.

SMPP, short for Samahang Mag-aaral sa Pagpapaunlad ng Pisika, is an alliance of Collegiate Physics-oriented organizations in the Philippines, which include De La Salle University, Ateneo de Manila University, University of the Philippines  Diliman, University of Santo Tomas, Philippine Normal University, Adamson University, Polytechnic University of the Philippines, and FEU – Institute of Technology, as its founding members.